Määratlemata

Dogwood dress

Although I haven’t sewn for that long time I still have my favourite designers, Melissa from Sew Like My Mom (link!) is for sure one of my latest loves. Her designs are good for little ones basics and so quick sews! And not to mention, she is the sweetest designer out there! She is always so involved with all her designs and I can tell that testing process is fun with her!
So here is my latest love, the #dogwooddress. Available in size 12m-16y, in two lenghts and 3 finishes.
So here are my testing pieces:
Straight maxi – I love that it has side splits, makes walking for small person sooo much easier!

image

image

image

Short straight, perfect lenght and perfect for all those summer walks –

image

image

image

And short high-low, little bit of fancy and at the same time still easy to climb in –

image

image

image

image

If you love how it looks feel free to grab your own from her Etsy shop (link!) it is on sale until wednesday for only 6$ one pattern and 10$ bundle. Make sure to grab your copy before sale ends! 🙂

Lisa kommentaar

