Määratlemata

Free Pattern Wednesday: Wrap cardigan

Pattern name: Wrap cardigan (link!)

Designer name: Nap-time creations (link!)

Price: Free 🙂

Size range: Size S but it is pretty forgiving so close to S will be able to wear it too

Print sizes: I think that it is in US Letter size

Difficulty level: Beginner

My thoughts: This easy to make pattern could easily be an autumn staple in wardrobe. I am now dreaming that I was in size S or I could have time for grading pattern for myself.

wrap-cardigan-pattern4

Lisa kommentaar

