For Liisa, Määratlemata, pattern testing

The Fern Cardigan by Sew Like My Mom

When you would ask me who was my favorite designer as a person I would answer you Melissa! Why? She is just my kind of person and her testings are always fun. So when she told that she finally has her new pattern ready I was oh so excited! To top it off, this pattern is just pure perfection!
You can choose between short, elbow and long sleeve. Add an optional tie and tadaa, you have the prettiest cardigan!
I chose the long sleeve cardi and made it in 4 width and 2 length + 2 sleeves. Pure perfection and this little girl just refuses to take it off.

fern-1fern-2fern-3fern-5fern-6
P.S. Today is the last day to get it with discounted price 😉

Look what everyone else is writing about it:
Elsa from La Casa Cactus , Emily from Replicate then Deviate , Valeria from Neva couture , Kimberly from Coralu Handmade , Gina from Penny sew vintage

9 thoughts on “The Fern Cardigan by Sew Like My Mom”

Lisa kommentaar

