Blog tours, Määratlemata, selfish sewing, Show your Stoff

Show your Stoff – Women edition

Show your Stoff is a blog tour to show off our makes of Zierstoff patterns(Aff link). This tour is sponsored by Zierstoff (they gave us the patterns, fabric and sewing is provided by us 🙂 ) . I’ll start by telling you a little bit about Zierstoff. Zierstoff is German pattern and fabric company, ran by four amazing women who all live in Germany with their families. They have both English and German patterns but since I don’t speak German I am talking to you about their English patterns. This blog post should have shown Juliene shirt (Aff link) and Svea pants (Aff link), but since I ran into difficulties with my sewing machine I am hoping to show my Svea pants to you in my next Show your Stoff blog post! 🙂
So how I chose my patterns? I wanted to create some comfy outfits for me and DD( you’ll see her in the next blog post) for summertime. I am still hoping that I’ll get my pants ready but until then you’ll see this beautiful Viscose Jersey top.

Zierstoff patterns are no cut patterns and they have both A4 and Letter sized pattern files. It is recommended to print in color, but I only have black and white printer so this is what I did. I measured exactly in EU36 and this is what I made. I feel like the fit is exactly what it should be! 🙂

Juliene 1_rslJuliene 2_rsJuliene 3_rs

Want to make your own Juliene? Go grab your pattern and use code MahlicaDesigns30 to get 30% off trough April!

Now that you have read my blogpost, go and check other bloggers too to see what they are showing today!
Anne-Mari Sews, Inspinration, Tenille’s Thread, Sew Cucio, Embrace Everyday

20 thoughts on “Show your Stoff – Women edition”

  1. I have a little addiction to dolman sleeve tops and I love this one. The raw edges gives it a deconstructed look too. Maybe you didnt’ finish them because of your machine problems, but I like the look.

    Like

Lisa kommentaar

